Six Months Of Spew!


And what is the verbal slew? Check it out.

The Verbal Spew Review

Ace Ventura Celebration

It all started six months ago with a throwaway comment made by my brother. Shortly afterward I started spewing and The Verbal Spew Review was born. I had no clear idea of what I wanted this blog to be and no clue what I was going to do with it but here it is six months later, my brain’s little baby, doing its thing. I still don’t know exactly what that thing is precisely, but it’s doing it and I like it.

Six months isn’t a long time in the grand scheme of things. I follow blogs that have been established for years, and in comparison to those behemoths The Spew is merely a drop in the ocean of blogdom. Knowing, however, that I have the attention span of a gnat, I am delighted to have made it this far. This is no doubt largely thanks to you, the readers…

View original post 705 more words

  1. #1 by V on September 24, 2014 - 18:52

    Many thanks for the reblog!

  1. Six Months Of Spew! | La casita del hornero

Tell VBA What You Think...

