My Life in Charleston Lately


A new blog, but delightful nevertheless. Check out FASHION and FISHING.

I’m sure my friends must think that I have moved away. Or possibly that I am out traveling the south of France, eating croissants with men named Jean-Pierre or Francois. But the fact is, I am right here in Charleston. The beautiful city of ours with its beaches, fine dining, oyster roasts, and tourist attractions there are countless things one could get into. But instead I have been doing this:

Work, work, work. My 9 to 5. My hell on Earth. Just kidding it’t not so bad. When you’re knee deep in tracheal secretions or helping someone learn how to swallow their saliva, the time goes by fast.  But I do burn out really easily. And seriously as of lately my only work ambition has been to see if I can re-arrange the office so that no one else in the room can see my computer monitor.

20140314-104328.jpg  Our…

View original post 790 more words

  1. Leave a comment

Tell VBA What You Think...

