Versatile Blogger Award


One of the better posts on nominating other versatile blogger awardees… (and to Pushing Our Limits – you might check out Jane Cooper Easton’s book IN THE SEVENTH DAY; talk about erotic (evil!) fiction…!)

Pushing our limits

versatileblogger11[1]

I’m not sure I’m versatile. I write D/s erotica. A very specific genre of smut.

But, I supposed, because I also whine and transcribe about my life, experiences, struggles and marital content/discontent, I suppose I do cover a range of subjects.

I’m daunted by this award because it comes with this assignment.
“Nominate 15 Bloggers for the same award”.

As you are all aware, I am addicted to words. I spend hours each week reading the posts of nearly 100 bloggers whom I love, time that should be devoted to working, cleaning, improving my marriage, or writing my own blog. How do I only nominate 15?? The list of blogs that I follow grows every day!

The easier part of this assignment is to thank the friends who nominated me.

I was first named this by Must Be This Tall to Ride, who, in fact, doesn’t…

View original post 956 more words

  1. #1 by mel on November 20, 2013 - 14:34

    Thank you again!!

  2. #2 by lucianaricci on November 19, 2013 - 16:29

    Non posso partecipare, n tenermi in contatto perch non capisco altra lingua che l’italiano. Me ne scuso e vi auguro di ottenere altrimenti i contatti che vi occorrono. Saluti cordiali. Luciana

Tell VBA What You Think...

