Happy Anniversary!


Happy country-living! Wow!

Oregon Green Acres

I cannot believe it has been one full year since we left the big city and moved to the Great Northwest. So much has changed in the last year. We’ve learned so much of what it means to live in the country, and I think our lives have changed pretty drastically, but for the better not worse.

Let’s see…

1. Blackberries – harbor many critters. Always look before you pick. As you may remember it was while trimming these tenacious vines that I freaked out over a bug and broke my foot. You will often be investigated by bees and wasps as your fingers become stained while picking.
2. Foliage -Do be sure to trim blackberry vines back and other overgrown foliage because you never know what you will find. Case in point I have found the following – I have a pear tree I didn’t know I have, along…

View original post 985 more words

, , ,

  1. #1 by dfen911 on September 2, 2013 - 00:26

    Thank you! And may I also say thanks for reporting my blog!🙂 Quite an honor. – Denise

    • #2 by dfen911 on September 2, 2013 - 00:27

      I reposting darn autocorrect!

Tell VBA What You Think...

