Internal Fear


Some good words on FEAR…

Simply Knowledge

Fear

You may have felt this when you were younger or you may feel this now. That fear, where you fear yourself. Not in the way most people would think. We all fear ourselves, in a way that is hard to explain, but I’ll try to explain it. I fear what I will become in the future, I may hate to admit it, but I fear myself. What I will do to people, as I grow older. I fear that I’ll go insane or crazy. This is an internal fear, a fear with has 0 rationality, or maybe it does and I simply can’t see it. We all have a fear, some of us fear hurting others unknowingly, and disappointing the people you care about etc. There are so many personal fears that we as humans have, its only normal.

I’ll explain one in detail, the hurting others unknowingly. This one…

View original post 197 more words

  1. #1 by Selden Vos VIII on August 1, 2013 - 01:17

    Reblogged this on TheOprimer VIII.

  2. #2 by davidprosser on July 28, 2013 - 16:36

    Right on the mark. If we live without fear because we never venture to test the truths we never truly live. xx Hugs xx

Tell VBA What You Think...

