Avec Veritas

Hi everyone! I’m just packing for Switzerland! I will continue with my beauty pack light philosophy to keep things easy for me and for this trip I will be “exclusively” taking Origins skincare!

In the last couple of weeks I have been mainly using their products because I am really interested on trying natural skincare.

Origins is a natural, premium/luxury skin and beauty brand. The company was founded 23 years ago and has the mission “to create high-performance natural skin care products using potent plants, organic ingredients and 100% natural essential oils. Its products are manufactured using renewable resources, wind energy, and earth friendly practices.

I like🙂

I got the Age erasing facial kit that comes with (moisturizer/serum/mask/face wash):

  • Starting Over Age-erasing moisturizer with Mimosa, 50 ml
  • Plantscription Anti-aging Serum, 15ml
  • Clear Improvement Active Charcoal mask to clear pores, 15 ml
  • Checks and Balances Frothy face…

View original post 252 more words

  1. #1 by lorddavidprosser on March 14, 2013 - 18:50

    Enjoy the trip. xx

Tell VBA What You Think...

