27 Comments in Queue


Yes, I am behind once more on adding new VBA winners to the blogroll. Please be patient as I am taking a bit of a break from this blog to focus on my writing…

Be back soon!

, ,

  1. #1 by Britten Asplund on March 24, 2012 - 15:09

    I have been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award and I have also nominate 15 other blogs.

    http://wp.me/p22vCq-lX

    Thank you very much and have a great weekend! :)

  2. #2 by Bella Remy Photography on March 17, 2012 - 00:39

    I apologize if this is located in the wrong place. I’ve been nominated twice for the Versatile Blogger Award and have finally followed through on the nominations.

    Following is the link to the blog nomination:

    http://bellaremyphotography.wordpress.com/about/

    Thank you so much! Bella Remy

Tell VBA What You Think...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,284 other followers