Caught Up?


I think I’m caught up again on the new VBA Winners — i.e. I believe I’ve added them all to the VBA blogroll. If your blog is missing, please let me know.

Have a great day! and all the usual pleasantries!

,

  1. #1 by cyleodonnell on March 14, 2012 - 06:26

    I’d like to be on this list. How do I get there? Is there an FAQ, About page? Can I leave my info on here? Sorry. I’m a nube! cyleodonnell.wordpress.com and cyleodonnell.com

    • #2 by cyleodonnell on March 14, 2012 - 06:32

      Wait, wait. Stupidity revealed. I found it. I suppose actually READING the page might help me work out my questions…

      I like this idea. I just heard about it. But it seems like a great idea that someone came along and gave others a pat on the back for contributing to our wonderfully expanding pool of global, communal knowledge and entertainment.

      Great Job! Now I gotta go out and find my favorite 15 blogs out of all my favorites. Tough decisions!!

  2. #3 by studiojan on March 8, 2012 - 16:39

    I couldn’t find my blog on the blog roll. Please add mine

    http://studiojan.wordpress.com/

    • #4 by lambskinny on March 10, 2012 - 00:22

      I’m behind! Again! Patience, please. Carley

  3. #5 by Susan in the Pink Hat on March 7, 2012 - 21:35

    So, I guess I should be added to the blogroll:

    inkandpenstemon.tumblr.com

  4. #6 by thingsmybellylikes on March 6, 2012 - 21:54

    I’m a missing recent winner! Pick me! Thanks :)

  5. #7 by Tom Cochrun (@tomcochrun) on March 5, 2012 - 02:14

    • #8 by lambskinny on March 8, 2012 - 01:16

      Got your blog added to the VBA blogroll. Thanks for your patience, Tom. Carley

  6. #9 by Tom Cochrun (@tomcochrun) on March 5, 2012 - 02:14

    Did not see the blog listed in your honor roll. I was nominated by The Chubby Chatter Box.
    Thanks for all your effort.

    • #10 by lambskinny on March 7, 2012 - 11:18

      No, I’m BEHIND again — as soon as possible! Thanks for your patience. Carley

  7. #11 by Michele Kearns on March 4, 2012 - 16:10

    Thank you for all you do in keeping the Blogroll updated.

    May your day be over-flowing with joy.

Tell VBA What You Think...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,254 other followers