New Additions


Good morning, VBA winners and visitors!

Please notice many new award winners added to the VBA blogroll recently! Do check the blogroll frequently and support your fellow bloggers. Good things await those who read.

Happy day, and all the usual pleasantries!

Carley

  1. #1 by Rob Barkman on January 24, 2012 - 23:32

    Hello Carley,

    I was just awarded the Versatile Blog Award and have passed it on to 6 others… would you please add me to your blogroll? thanks so much.

    http://settledinheaven.wordpress.com

  2. #2 by adollyciousirony on January 20, 2012 - 15:06

    Thank you Carley for this nomination… It would be my 2nd VBA and I will pass it on to other bloggers too. I appreciate this very much :)
    Dolly

  3. #3 by Nancy Wurtzel on January 17, 2012 - 04:08

    Hi Carley, I received The Versatile Blogger award and have passed it along to seven other bloggers whose work I admire. Would you have a minute to add me to the blogroll? Many thanks! Nancy Wurtzel, Dating Dementia http://www.datingdementia.com

    • #4 by lambskinny on January 18, 2012 - 11:01

      As soon as I can, Nancy. Thanks for your patience. Carley

    • #5 by lambskinny on January 19, 2012 - 03:11

      Nancy,
      I get a “page not found” error message when I try to add your blog. Check your web address in your comment to VBA — is it correct? Thanks, Carley

    • #6 by lambskinny on January 19, 2012 - 03:31

      Nancy,
      Good news — I found your page; have added your blog to the VBA blogroll. Congrats again.
      Carley

  4. #7 by KKHPhotos.com on January 16, 2012 - 16:12

    So excited to have been awared with the VBA over the weekend; it’s always nice to know someone likes you! Congrats to everyone who has received this fun award.

Tell VBA What You Think...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,223 other followers