Slow Down


Hello fellow VBAs. I’ve noticed a slowdown in my responsiveness to comments on VBA. I bet you have, too. I’ve been participating in November is National Novel Writing Month (NaNoWriMo) 2011 and have been so so so busy writing, writing, writing that I’ve not even come by VBA all month.

So, I’ll check out any new blog winners and post!!!

  1. #1 by morristownmemos by Ronnie Hammer on December 25, 2011 - 13:08

    Just a few months ago I never heard of the Versatile Blogger Award, and then I was nominated for one this week.

    Am I the only writer who doesn’t know how to “put” it on my blog page?

    Ronnie

    • #2 by lambskinny on December 26, 2011 - 03:27

      Ronnie, I doubt you’re the only one. Just save the image of the VBA and use the WordPress image widget to add it to your sidebar or one of your footers. Carley

    • #3 by lambskinny on January 12, 2012 - 00:51

      PS I am adding your blog to the blogroll. Sorry it’s taken me so long — to notice that I hadn’t yet. Carley

Tell VBA What You Think...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,227 other followers